ALL Classes & Workshops

 

The class dates below are individual dates...

To Register & Pay Click HERE and scroll all the way to the bottom for classes

Reiki Training Classes
Learn the Art of "Hands on Healing"

Reiki Level I - Usui Reiki Training Course Dates - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Class Fee:  $145

Class Description & Registration Click Here

     Saturday, January 30, 2021     FULL

     Saturday, February 27, 2021   1 Space Available

     Saturday, April 10, 2021          4 Spaces Available

Reiki Level II - Usui Reiki Advanced Practitioner Course Dates - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Class Fee:  $195

Class Description & Registration Click Here

       

     Saturday, March 6, 2021   FULL

     Sunday, April 25, 2021      FULL

     Saturday, June 19, 2021   4 Spaces Available

Reiki Level III - Master Teacher Training Course Dates- 10:00am to 4:00pm

Class Fee:  $295

Class Description & Registration Click Here

     Sunday, March 7, 2021             1 Space Available

     Sunday, May 23, 2021              2 Spaces Available

     Sunday, September 12, 2021   4 Spaces Available

___________________________________________________________

Psychic Mediumship Development Classes
Unlock Your Intuitive Gifts...It is your birthright
 
Level I - Psychic Mediumship Training - Course Dates - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Class Fee:  $145
Class Description & Registration Click Here
 

     Saturday, February 20, 2021     FULL

     Saturday, March 27, 2021         4 Spaces Available

     Saturday, April 24, 2021            4 Spaces Available

Level II - Advanced Psychic Mediumship Training Course Dates - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Class Fee:  $195
Class Description & Registration Click Here

     Sunday, March 21, 2021           3 Spaces Available

     Saturday, May 8, 2021              4 Spaces Available

     Sunday, June 27, 2021             4 Spaces Available

Level III - Master Mediumship Training - Course Dates- 10:00am to 4:00pm

Class Fee:  $295
Class Description & Registration Click Here

     Saturday, May 22, 2021             4 Spaces Available

     Saturday, September 11, 2021  4 Spaces Available

___________________________________________________________

 
Shamanic Practitioner Training 
Learn Sacred Energies to Heal Body and Soul & Discover The Power of Shamanic Journeying 
Level I - Shaman Training - Course Dates - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Class Fee:  $145
Class Description & Registration Click Here
 

      

    Saturday, February 6, 2021    1 Space Available

    Saturday, April 11, 2021          2 Spaces Available

    Sunday, June 6, 2021             4 Spaces Available

 

Level II - Advanced Shaman Training Course Dates - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Class Fee:  $195
Class Description & Registration Click Here

     Sunday, February 21, 2021   3 Spaces Available

     Sunday, May 9, 2021             4 Spaces Available

     Saturday, July 10, 2021         4 Spaces Available

    

Level III - Master Shaman Training - Course Dates- 10:00am to 4:00pm
Class Fee:  $295
Class Description & Registration Click Here

    Saturday, March 20, 2021           3 Spaces Available

    Sunday, July 11, 2021                 4 Spaces Available

    Saturday, September 25, 2021   4 Spaces Available

___________________________________________________________
 
 
The Power of Crystals & Crystal Energy Grids
Learn to work with crystals & Create Your own Crystal Grid
This class is offered as a private service and is included in packages.
Please CALL to schedule
Class Description & Registration Click Here

 

Law of Attraction in Action

Set Your Goals & Create Your Own Dreamboard
Class Description & Registration Click Here

 

Meet Your Spiritual Support Group

Spirit Guides, Teachers, Angels, Animal Totems, Loved Ones

 
This class is offered as a private service and is included in packages.
Please CALL to schedule
 
Class Description & Registration Click Here

 

Learn Your Chakra System

How to Clear, Align & Balance Your Chakras

 

Class Description & Registration Click Here

 

House Clearing and Blessing

Learn to clear negative energy and entities from your space.
Class Description & Registration Click Here

    

2016 Hamburg Healing Center, Inc. ~ 716-646-8302

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • b-googleplus

Please note:  We cannot help if you have thoughts of hurting yourself or others, are a minor or you are under the care of a legal guardian, are in an urgent crisis or an emergency situation,  been diagnosed with a severe mental illness, have been advised to be in psychological supervision or psychiatric care, were required to undergo therapy or counseling either by a court order or by any other authority, are in a crisis or if you or any other person may be in danger..