ALL Classes & Workshops

 

The class dates below are individual dates...

To Register & Pay Click HERE and scroll all the way to the bottom for classes

Reiki Training Classes
Learn the Art of "Hands on Healing"

Reiki Level I - Usui Reiki Training Course Dates - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Class Fee:  $145

Class Description & Registration Click Here

     Sunday, January 24, 2021

     Saturday, February 27, 2021

     Saturday, April 10, 2021

Reiki Level II - Usui Reiki Advanced Practitioner Course Dates - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Class Fee:  $195

Class Description & Registration Click Here

       

     Saturday, March 6, 2021

     Sunday, April 25, 2021

     Saturday, June 19, 2021

Reiki Level III - Master Teacher Training Course Dates- 10:00am to 4:00pm

Class Fee:  $295

Class Description & Registration Click Here

     Sunday, March 7, 2021

     Sunday, May 23, 2021

     Sunday, September 12, 2021

___________________________________________________________

Psychic Mediumship Development Classes
Unlock Your Intuitive Gifts...It is your birthright
 
Level I - Psychic Mediumship Training - Course Dates - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Class Fee:  $145
Class Description & Registration Click Here
 

     Saturday, February 20, 2021

     Saturday, March 27, 2021

     Saturday, April 24, 2021

Level II - Advanced Psychic Mediumship Training Course Dates - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Class Fee:  $195
Class Description & Registration Click Here

     Sunday, March 21, 2021

     Saturday, May 8, 2021

     Sunday, June 27, 2021

Level III - Master Mediumship Training - Course Dates- 10:00am to 4:00pm

Class Fee:  $295
Class Description & Registration Click Here

     Saturday, January 30, 2021

     Saturday, May 22, 2021

     Saturday, September 11, 2021     

___________________________________________________________

 
Shamanic Practitioner Training 
Learn Sacred Energies to Heal Body and Soul & Discover The Power of Shamanic Journeying 
Level I - Shaman Training - Course Dates - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Class Fee:  $145
Class Description & Registration Click Here
 

      

    Saturday, February 6, 2021

    Saturday, April 11, 2021

    Sunday, June 6, 2021

 

Level II - Advanced Shaman Training Course Dates - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Class Fee:  $195
Class Description & Registration Click Here

     Sunday, February 21, 2021

     Sunday, May 9, 2021

     Saturday, July 10, 2021

    

Level III - Master Shaman Training - Course Dates- 10:00am to 4:00pm
Class Fee:  $295
Class Description & Registration Click Here

    Saturday, March 20, 2021

    Sunday, July 11, 2021

    Saturday, September 25, 2021

___________________________________________________________
 
 
The Power of Crystals & Crystal Energy Grids
Learn to work with crystals & Create Your own Crystal Grid
Class Description & Registration Click Here

 

Law of Attraction in Action

Set Your Goals & Create Your Own Dreamboard
Class Description & Registration Click Here

 

Meet Your Spiritual Support Group

Spirit Guides, Teachers, Angels, Animal Totems, Loved Ones

Class Description & Registration Click Here

 

Learn Your Chakra System

How to Clear, Align & Balance Your Chakras

 

Class Description & Registration Click Here

 

House Clearing and Blessing

Learn to clear negative energy and entities from your space.
Class Description & Registration Click Here

    

2016 Hamburg Healing Center, Inc. ~ 716-646-8302

  • b-facebook
  • Twitter Round
  • b-googleplus

Please note:  We cannot help if you have thoughts of hurting yourself or others, are a minor or you are under the care of a legal guardian, are in an urgent crisis or an emergency situation,  been diagnosed with a severe mental illness, have been advised to be in psychological supervision or psychiatric care, were required to undergo therapy or counseling either by a court order or by any other authority, are in a crisis or if you or any other person may be in danger..

Meditation in Hamburg, NY

Are you asking questions like…what is my life purpose? Is there life after this? Can I really live a peaceful life? Are psychics and mediums real? What are chakras and auras? How do crystals and stones work? What is Reiki and energy healing and does it really work? ​ Well Congratulations! You are now on your Path to Enlightenment! ​ Starting out on your Spiritual Path can be both exciting and honestly, a little scary. It takes courage and determination to follow your true path.

Go to link